DRC staff

 
 
 

Mingo Heiduk Tetsche

Head of Unit

mingo.heiduk@drc.ngo

   
 

Béatrice Mauconduit

Project Coordinator, DEMAC and EUAV

beatrice.mauconduit@drc.ngo

   
 

Martin Wolf Andersen

Project Coordinator, DiPS

martin.wolf.andersen@drc.ngo

   
 

Adrien Bory

Project Coordinator, Durable Solutions

adrien.bory@drc.ngo

   
 

Annette Smedemark Christensen

Administrative Grants Officer

annette.smedemark@drc.ngo

   
 

Justyna Agata Bekier

Programme Officer

justyna.bekier@drc.ngo

   
 

Khadija Ahmed

Administrative Project Officer

khadija.ahmed@drc.ngo